Saturday, March 17, 2018

New Vinyl Tuesday 3/20

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 3/20, will include: A Perfect Circle 10" "The Doomed/Disillusioned", Breeders "All Nerve" (orange vinyl), Black Rebel Motorcycle Club "Wrong Creatures", Cocteau Twins "Head Over Heels" & "Treasure", Dean Ween Group "Rock 2" (red vinyl), Decemberists "I'll Be Your irl" (blue vinyl), Heldon "Allez-Teia" & "Electronique Guerilla", Judas Priest "FIREPOWER", Kendrick Lamar "Damn" (collectors edition, clear vinyl, diff. cover), King Gizzard "Polygondwannlad" (4 color vinyl), Ministry "AmeriKKKant" (red/black vinyl), The National "Sleep Well Beast" (blue vinyl), Superorganism S/T, Boyd Rice Presents "Music For Pussycats", Yo La Tengo "There's A Riot Going On" (orange vinyl), and special orders of Ezra Furman "Perpetual Motion People" (blue vinyl), Gorillaz S/T, Motorhead "Ace Of Spades" & Sampa The Great "Birds & The BEE9".

No comments:

Post a Comment