Saturday, March 24, 2018

New Vinyl Tuesday 3/27

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 3/27, will include: Black Rebel Motorcycle Club "Wrong Creatures", Breeders "All Nerve", Dean Ween Group "Rock 2" (red vinyl), Decemberists "I'll Be Your Girl" (blue vinyl, spoken for), Guided By Voices "Space Gun", King Gizzard "Gumboot Soup" (avail. 3/30), Mac DeMarco "This Old Dog", Pearl Jam "Binaural", Slowdive S/T, Vaccines "Combat Sports" (avail. 3/30), Voidz "Virtue" (avail. 3/30), Yo La Tengo "There's A Riot Goin' On" (orange vinyl) and special orders of Ben Harper/Charlie Musselwhite "No Mercy In This Land" & Mac DeMarco "2".

No comments:

Post a Comment