Saturday, March 10, 2018

New Vinyl Wednesday 3/14

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 3/14, will include: Breeders "All Nerve" (orange vinyl), Brian Fallon "Sleepwalker", David Byrne "American Utopia", ELF (Ronnie James Dio) "Trying To Burn The Sun", Imagine Dragons "Evolve", Kendrick Lamar "Damn" (collectors edition, clear vinyl), Mac DeMarco "This Old Dog", Slowdive S/T, Sun Kil Moon "Ghosts Of The Great Highway", Tom Waits "Closing Time", "Call Me By Your Name" soundtrack, Yo La Tengo "There's A Riot Going On" (avail. 3/16, orange vinyl), and special orders of Bash & Pop "Friday Night Is Killing Me", Charlotte Dos Santos "Cleo", Chris Shiflett "West Coast Town", Grizzly Bear "Painted Ruins", Marty Stuart "Way Out West", Nathaniel Rateliff "Live At Red Rocks", Pearl Jam "No Code", Pharoah Sanders "Tauhid".

No comments:

Post a Comment