Tuesday, April 24, 2018

New Vinyl Thursday 4/26

New vinyl arriving Thursday, 4/26, will include: Okkervil River "In The Rainbow Rain" (avail. 4/27, blue & purple vinyl), Kacey Musgraves "The Golden Hour" (spoken for), Kendrick Lamar "DAMN" (clear collector's edition), and some Record Store Day titles, Belly 10" "FEEL", David Bowie "Let's Dance" (12" demo), Flaming Lips 7" "Pouring Beer In Your Ear", Gene Clark "Back Street Mirror", John Coltrane 7" "My Favorite Things", Led Zeppelin 7" "Rock N Roll", Mastadon "Emperor Of Sand" picture disc, Merzbow/Gustafson/Moore, Noah Gunderson "Selections From White Noise", SWans "Die Tur 1st", Tank & The Bangas "Live Vibes", and special orders pf Wire "Nine Sevens" box set, Stef Chura "Degrees", Joshua Hedley "Broken Man", Bob Marley "Exodus", Mark Pritchard "The Four Worlds", & First Aid Kit "Universal Soldier" & "You Are The Problem".

No comments:

Post a Comment