Saturday, May 5, 2018

New Vinyl Next Week

New vinyl arriving next week (not sure which day, waiting for new Arctic Monkeys to come in) will include: A Perfect Circle "Eat The Elephant" (white vinyl, alternate cover), Beach House "7" (avail. 5/11) & "Depression Cherry", Doug Sahm "Live From Austin", Jimi Hendrix "Both Sides Of The Sky", John Prine "The Tree Of Forgiveness" (avail. 5/11), Kacey Musgraves "The Golden Hour", Leon Bridges "Good Thing", Liz Phair "Exile In GUyville", Lucy Dacus "Historian", Metallica "$5.98 EP" (orange vinyl), Neil Young "Paradox" (soundtrack), Preoccupations "New Material" (grey/black vinyl), Baby Huey "The Baby Huey Story", The Sea & Cake "Any Day" (white vinyl, avail. 5/11), Sleep "The Sciences" (black vinyl), Soccer Mommy "Clean", St. Vincent "MASSEDUCTION", Black Panther soundtrack (Kendrick Lamar/others, avail. 5/11), Willie Nelson "Last Man Standing" and special orders of C.W. Stoneking "Gon' Boogaloo", Legendary Shack Shakers "After You've Gone", Nick Drake "Pink Moon", Tame Impala "Currents", Van Morrison/Joey DeFrancesco "You're Driving Me Crazy" & Zara McFarlane "Arise".

No comments:

Post a Comment