Saturday, June 16, 2018

New Vinyl Wednesday 6/20

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 6/20, will include: The Cure "Mixed Up" & "Torn Down" (both avail. 6/22), David Sylvian/Holger Czukay "Plight & Premonition..." (avail. 6/22), Dawes "Passwords" (color vinyl, avail. 6/22), Fucked Up 7" "High Rise", Germs 7" "Lexicon Devil", Joey Bada$$ "1999", Kamasi Washington "Heaven & Earth" (4 lps, avail. 6/22), Manic St. Preachers "Resistance Is Futile" (avail. 6/22), Nine Inch Nails "Bad Witch" (avail. 6/22), Panic! At The Disco "Pray For The Wicked" (avail. 6/22), Parquet Courts "Wide Awake!", Ron Gallo 7" "Temporary Slave", Soft Machine S/T (gold vinyl, avail. 6/22), Tame Impala "Currents", Tom Petty "Full Moon Fever", White Stripes "Elephant", and special orders of Buddy Guy "The Blues Is Alive And Well", Cockney Rejects "Unheard Rejects 79-81", Datashock "Krauter Der Provinz", Gang Gang Dance "Kazuashita" (red vinyl), Kadhja Bonet "Childqueen" (pink vinyl), Legendary Shack Shakers 7" "Dump Road Yodel", Little Big Town "Tornado", Necks "Unfold", and Wilco "Sky Blue Sky".

No comments:

Post a Comment