Saturday, July 14, 2018

New Vinyl Wednesday 7/18

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 7/18, will include: Alice Cooper "Easy Action" (gold vinyl) & "Killer" (red/black splatter, both avail. 7/20), Arthur Russell "The World Of..." (3 lps, avail. 7/20), Bill Laswell/Nicholas James Bullen "Bass Terror" (red vinyl), Cold War Kids "Audience", Gang Of Four "History Of The Twentieth Century" (clear vinyl, avail. 7/24), Jayhawks "Back Roads & Abandoned Hotels", Jon Hassell "Listening To Pictures...", King Gizzard "Polygondwannaland" (Fuzz Club Version, bone color), Madonna "Like A Virgin" (white vinyl), Orb "No Sounds Are Out Of Bounds" (blue vinyl), Richard Hell "Blank Generation" (orange/black vinyl), The Time "Ice Cream Castle" (split color, avail. 7/24), "Give Me My Flowers" (compilation of 50's & 60's gospel), and special orders of Jackson C. Frank "The Complete Recordings Vol. 1", John Coltrane "Both Directions At Once", John Fogerty "Deja Vu (All Over Again)", Nona Hendryx "Keep Funkin'", and Real Estate "In Mind".

No comments:

Post a Comment