Saturday, September 1, 2018

New Vinyl Thursday 9/6

New vinyl arriving Thursday, 9/6, will include: Big Red Machine S/T (Aaron Dressner of The National & Justin Vernon of Bon Iver), Clutch "Book Of Bad Decisions" (coke bottle clear vinyl, avail. 9/7), Dale Watson 7" "Elvis Was A Love Affair", David Bowie "Zeroes/Beat Of Your Drum" (7" picture disc, avail. 9/7), David Gilmour "On An Island" (avail. 9/7), Jeff Buckley "Sketches For My Sweetheart The Drunk", Julee Cruise "Three Demos", L7 "Hungry For Stink" (red vinyl, avail. 9/7), Marcus King Band "Soul Insight", Morrissey "This Is Morrissey" (compilation), Neko Case "Hell-on", Oakland Elementary School Arkestra "The Saga Of Padani", Paul Simon "In The Blue Light" (avail. 9/7), Soul Jazz Presents BOOMBOX 3: Early Hip-hop, Electro, Disco Rap 79-83", Spiritualized "And Nothing Hurt" (white vinyl, avail. 9/7), Sufjan Stevens "The Avalanche" (orange/white vinyl) and special orders of Black Keys "Thickfreakness", Grateful Dead "Portland 74' " (6 lps), Hater S/T, Leon Bridges "Good Thing", & Parquet Courts "Light Up Gold".

No comments:

Post a Comment