Saturday, September 8, 2018

New Vinyl Wednesday 9/12

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 9/12, will include: Alejandro Escovedo "The Crossing" (avail. 9/14), Aphex Twin "Collapse EP" (avail. 9/14, regular & deluxe versions), Beach Boys "Pet Sounds", Beatles "Rubber Soul", "Revolver" & "Sgt. Peppers", Cure "Disintegration", Dave Alvin/Jimmie Dale Gilmore "Downey To Lubbock", Death Cab For Cutie "Thank You For Today" (clear vinyl), Elvis Presley S/T (debut lp), Fantastic Negrito "Please Don't Be Dead" (playing at Lincoln Calling), Faust "The Faust Tapes", Imagine Dragons "Night Visions", Jerry Lee Lewis "Live At The Star Club" (great lp), Jimi Hendrix "Axis: Bold As Love" & "Electric Ladyland", Led Zeppelin "Houses Of The Holy". "I". "II" & "III", Nirvana "Nevermind", Paul McCartney "Egypt Station", Pogues "Best Of", Richard Thompson "13 Rivers" (avail. 9/14), Screaming Trees "Sweet Oblivion", Soul Jazz Presents Studio One: Freedom Sounds (avail. 9/14), Sylvan Esso "What Now" (random color vinyl), Ween "The Pod", Wild Nothing "Indigo" (blue vinyl), Ride "Weather Diaries", and special orders of All Them Witches "Lightning At The Door", Lemon Twigs "Go To School", Neil Young "On The Beach" & Tomberlin "At Weddings" (mint green vinyl).

No comments:

Post a Comment