Saturday, September 29, 2018

New Vinyl

New vinyl arriving next week will include: Billy F. Gibbons "The Big Bad Blues", Captain Beefheart "Safe As Milk" (spoken for), Cat Power "Wanderer" (avail. 10/5), Dave Grohl "Play" (12", 23 minute song), Dio "Lock Up The Wolves" (gray vinyl), Fantastic Negrito "Please Don't Be Dead" (red vinyl), Faust "The Faust Tapes", Fred Armisen "Standup For Drummers", Gary Louris "Vagabonds" (expanded), Janelle Monae "Dirty Computer", King Gizzard "Polygondwanaland" (white vinyl), Marc Ribot "Songs Of Resistance", Mudhoney "Digital Garbage", Neko Case "Hell-on", Rutles S/T (lp + 7"), Shovels & Rope "Predecessors" (white/black vinyl, 3 lps), Sylvan Esso "What Now", Tyler Childers "Purgatory" (pink vinyl for cancer), Girls In The Garage Vol. 5 (white vinyl), and special orders of Camel "The Snow Goose", Cymande "Fug/Brother On The Slide" 7", Googs "Pre Strike Sweep", Goon Sax "We're Not Talking", Low "Double Negative", Monster Magnet "Last Patrol" & "Mindfucker", & Tony Bennett/Diana Krall "Love Is Here To Stay".

No comments:

Post a Comment