Saturday, November 10, 2018

New Vinyl Tuesday 11/13

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 11/13, will include: Alejandro Escovedo "The Crossing", Beastie Boys "Licensed To Ill" & "Paul's Boutique", Beatles "Let It Be", "Revolver" & "Rubber Soul", Black Sabbath "We Sold Our Soul For Rock N Roll", Blackberry Smoke "The Southern Ground Sessions", Bob Dylan "More Blood, More Tracks", David Bowie "Breaking Glass EP" (7" picture disc, avail. 11/16), Dr. John "GRIS-gris" (green vinyl), Elvis Costello "Look Now" (deluxe version), Hawkwind S/T (blue vinyl), KIDS SEE GHOSTS (Kanye West/Kid Cudi), Paul McCartney "Egypt Station", Red Hot Chili Peppers "Mother's Milk", Robert Earl Keen "A Bigger Piece Of The Sky" (blue vinyl), Teenage Fanclub "Bandwagonesque", Thought Gang (David Lynch/Angelo Badalamenti), Todd Snider "Songs For The Daily Planet" (green vinyl), Twenty One Pilots "Trench" (olive green vinyl), "The Wall: Redux" (Melvins, Mark Lanegan, others doing Floyd) and special orders of Teenage Fanclub "13", William Shatner 7" "Jingle Bells" (green vinyl, w/Iggy Pop/Henry Rollins), Spiritualized "Ladies & Gentlemen...".

No comments:

Post a Comment