Saturday, November 17, 2018

New vinyl Tuesday 11/20

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 11/20, will include: Bill Frisell "Nashville" (avail. 11/23), Devo's Gerald Casale "It's All Devo" (pic disc), Pink Floyd "Animals", Pistol Annies "Interstate Gospel", Sleep "Dopesmoker" (cassette, avail. 11/23), Ben Folds "Mister Peepers" 7" (avail. 11/24), Ingrid Michaelson 7" (avail. 11/24), Kid Doe "Lucky Wheel" (Particle Kid/John Doe, avail. 11/24), Arlo Guthrie "Alice: Before Time Began" (avail. 11/23), Bauhaus "The Bela Session" (avail. 11/23), Goblin "Suspiria" (avail. 11/23, blue, soundtrack), John Lee Hooker "Early Recordings Vol. 1 & 2" (avail. 11/23), Mac Miller "Swimming" (avail. 11/23), Morrissey 7" "Back On The Chain Gang" (avail. 11/23, clear), Nazz S/T, Nazz Nazz & III (avail. 11/23, all color), A2: A Squared Compilation (avail. 11/23, 60's Detroit comp). and special orders of Ry Cooder/Manuel Galban "Mambo Sinuendo" , & Bauhaus "Mask" Other artists for Black Friday titles are: Chris Cornell, A Perfect Circle, Robert Johnson, Blind Lemon Jefferson, Baby Metal, CKY, Judas Priest, Smithereens, Saul Williams, Borns, America, & Byrds. For details on each release check Record Store Day website.

No comments:

Post a Comment