Saturday, January 12, 2019

New Vinyl Wednesday 1/16

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 1/16, will include: A Certain Ratio "Sextet" (orange vinyl), Blood Orange "Negro Swan", boygenius S/T, Charles Bradley "No Time For Dreaming", Crosby Stills & Nash "So Far" (white vinyl), David Bowie "1. Outside" (blue/green vinyl) & "Hours..." (red/orange vinyl), For Against "Aperture", "Shelf Life" & "Mason's California Lunch Room", Gang Of Four "A Brief History..." (clear), Gram Parsons "GP" (lp + 7"), Grateful Dead "Skeletons From The Closet" (white vinyl, avail. 1/22), Japanese Breakfast "Soft Sounds From Another Planet", Joni Mitchell "Blue" (blue vinyl, avail. 1/22), Lee Ranaldo "Electric Trim Live" (avail. 1/18), Little Village S/T (Blue vinyl, avail. 1/22), New Order (Ron Asheton of Stooges & Dennis Thompson of MC5, avail. 1/18), New Order/Joy Division "TOTAL: From Joy Division to New Order", Nick Cave "Distant Sky Live", Primus "Misc. Debris", "Tales From The Punchbowl", "Rhinplasty" & "Animals Should Not Try...", Samantha Fish "Belle Of The West", Sheepdogs "Future Nostalgia", Simone Dinnerstein "Philip Glass: Piano Concerto #3", Siouxsie & The Banshees "Peepshow", "Superstition", "Join Hands" & "The Scream", Blaze soundtrack, Life & Death On The New York Dance Floor Pt. 2", Warren Zevon S/T (avail. 1/22), Warsaw "An Ideal For Living: The Demos", White Stripes "Icky Thump", ZZ Top "El Loco" (pink vinyl) & "Tejas" (purple vinyl), and special orders of Soccer Mommy "Clean" (pink), Strokes "Is This It", Swans "To Be Kind", Sylvers "II", Smalltown Supersound, Chandra "Transportation Eps", Deerhunter "Why Hasn't Everything Already Disappeared" (gray), Detroit Cobras 7", Holger Czukey "Rome Remains Rome", King Gizzard "I'm In Your Mind Fuzz", Modest Mouse "Building Nothing Out Of Something", Phoebe Bridgers "Stranger In The Alps", & Snail Mail "Lush".

No comments:

Post a Comment