Saturday, February 16, 2019

New Vinyl Wednesday 2/20

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 2/20, will include: Alejandro Escovedo "The Crossing", Band Of Horses "Everything All The Time" & "Why Are You Ok", Better Oblivion Community Center (Conor Oberst/Phoebe Bridgers) (avail. 2/22, color vinyl), Billie Eilish "don't smile at me" (red vinyl), Boy Harsher "Careful" (white vinyl), Chris Stapleton "The Traveller" & "From A Room: Vol 1", Claypool Lennon Delirium "South Of Reality" (avail. 2/22, color vinyl), David Nance "Negative Boogie" & "More Than Enough", Distillers 7" "Man Vs. Magnet/Blood In Gutters", Elvis Presley S/T, Guided By Voices "Zeppelin Over China", Jimi Hendrix "Are You Experienced", Link Wray "Jack The Ripper", Mavis Staples "Live In London", Metallica "Helping Hands... Live & Acoustic.." (color vinyl), Primus "Sailing The Seas Of Cheese" & "Tales From The Punchbowl", Queen "A Night At The Opera", Ramones "Road To Ruin" (blue vinyl), Ryan Bingham "American Love Song", Sturgill Simpson "A Sailor's Guide To Earth" & "Metamodern Sounds...", Sublime "Greatest Hits" (avail. 2/22), Tedeschi Trucks "Signs" (lp + 7"), Warsaw (Joy Division) "An Ideal For Living: The Demos", Bob Mould "Sunshine Rock" (color vinyl) and special orders of Kankyo Ongaku: Japanese Ambient..., Meat Puppets "Up On The Sun", Mauskovic Dance Band "Down In The Basement", Kurt Vile "Bottle It In" (blue vinyl), Gregory Alan Isakov "With The Colorado Symphony", Gary Clark Jr. "This Land", Funkadelic "Maggot Brain", and Daughters "You Won't Get What You Want".

No comments:

Post a Comment