Saturday, March 30, 2019

New Vinyl Wednesday 4/3

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 4/3, will include: Adam Franklin (Swervedriver) "I Could Sleep For A Thousand Years", Billie Eilish "When We Fall Asleep..." (yellow vinyl), David Bowie "Spying Through A Keyhole: Demos & Unreleased" (avail. 4/5, 4 X 7" box), Dick Dale "Checkered Flag" & "Surfer's Choice", Drums "Brutalism" (avail. 4/5, white vinyl), Eric Church "Carolina" (avail. 4/5, yellow vinyl), Faint "Egowerk", Kiss "KISSWORLD: Best Of", Swervedriver "Future Ruins", Townes Van Zandt "Delta Momma Blues", "For The Sake Of A Song" & "Sky Blue", and special orders of Murlocs "Manic Candid Episode" (avail. 4/5, neon orange vinyl) & "Climax" soundtrack. Also will be getting some Record Store Day titles which I will post later.

Saturday, March 23, 2019

New Vinyl Wednesday 3/27

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 3/27, will include: A Certain Ratio "Sextet" & " each", Better Oblivion Community Center (Conor Oberst/Phoebe Bridgers, orange vinyl), Billie Eilish "don't smile at me" (red vinyl), Charles Bradley "Victim Of Love", "Black Velvet" & "No Time For Dreaming", Dick Dale "Singles Collection: 61-65" (color vinyl), For Against "Aperture", "Shelf Life" & "Mason's...", Gregory Alan Isakov "With Colorado Symphony", Jimi Hendrix "Axis: Bold As Love", Marcus King Band "Soul Insight", New Order "Tempation", "Ceremony Version 1", "Ceremony Version 2", "Everything's Gone Green" & "Power Corruption & Lies", Pokey LaFarge "Manic Revelation" (clear blue vimnyl), Queen "Greatest Hits", "Bohemian Rhapsody" soundtrack, "A Day At The Races", "A Night At The Opera" & "Sheer Heart Attack", Ramones "Road To Ruin (blue vinyl), Son Volt "Union" (avail. 3/29, maroon vinyl, signed print), Steve Earle "GUY" (avail. 3/29, blue vinyl), Temples "Sun Structure", Tia Carrera "Visitors/Early Purple" (purple vinyl) and special orders of Cigarettes After Sex S/T, Brian Jonestown Massacre S/T (clear vinyl), Kid Cudi "Man On The Moon" & Shocking Blue "Singles Collection" (blue vinyl).

Saturday, March 16, 2019

New Vinyl Wednesday 3/20

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 3/20, will include: A Place To Bury Strangers "Fuzz Club Sessions" (avail. 3/22, green vinyl), American Football "III" (avail. 3/22, blue vinyl), Andrew Bird "My Finest Work Yet" (avail. 3/22, green vinyl, spoken for), Beach House "Depression Cherry", Can "Future Days", Jenny Lewis "On The Line" (avail. 3/22, blue vinyl), Lady Gaga/Bradley Cooper "A Star Is Born", Luther Dickinson "Solstice" (avail. 3/22), Mac Miller "Swimming", MGMT "Oracular Spectacular", National "Boxer", New Order "Movement" & 12" "Temptation/Hurt" (avail. 3/22), Nu Guinea "Nuovo Napoli", Philip Glass "Music In Twelve Parts: Concert A Paris? 1975", Tom Ze "Estuando O Samba", Tool "Opiate" & "Undertow", Trampled By Turtles "Life Is Good On The Open Road".

Saturday, March 9, 2019

New Vinyl Wednesday 3/13

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 3/13, will include: Beirut "Gallipoli" (color vinyl), Buzzcocks "Love Bites" & "Another Music..." (both color vinyl), Charles Bradley "Victim Of Love", "Black Velvet" & "No Time For Dreaming", Dale Watson "Call Me Lucky", Devo "Turn Around: B-Sides & More" (color vinyl, sticker, patch, numbered, avail, 3/15), Foals "Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost Pt. 1" (spoken for), H.E.R. S/T, Hayes Carll "What It Is", Kamasi Washington "Harmony Of Difference", Mac Miller "Watching Movies With The Sound Off", Neil Young "Dead Man" soundtrack, New Order 12" "Everything's Gone Green" (avail. 3/15) & "Ceremony Version 1" & "Ceremony Version 2", Stephen Malkmus "Groove Denied" (avail. 3/15), Tig Notaro "Boyish Girl Interrupted", Todd Snider "Cash Cabin Sessions Vol. 3" (avail. 3/15), Tom Ze "Estudando O Samba" (avail. 3/15), Weezer (black album, half black half clear vinyl), High On Fire "Electric Messiah" and special orders of A Tribe Called Quest "Low End Theory", Dave Brubeck "Time Further Out: Miro Reflections".

Saturday, March 2, 2019

New Vinyl Wednesday 3/6

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 3/6, will include: Bob Mould "Sunshine Rock" (color vinyl), Clutch "Book Of Bad Decisions", Harmony Rockets w/ Peter Walker/Nels Cline/ Steve Shelley, John Hiatt "The Eclipse Sessions", Kacey Musgraves "Golden Hour" (clear) & "Same Trailer Different Park", King Gizzard 7" "Cyboogie/Acarine", Lady Gaga/Bradley Cooper "A Star Is Born", MGMT "Oracular Spectacular", Monkees "Greatest Hits" (orange vinyl), New Order/Joy Division "TOTAL" compilation, Nirvana "Bleach" & "Nevermind", Orange Juice S/T, Primus "Sailing The Seas Of Cheese", Queen "A Night At The Opera" & "Greatest Hits", Ramones "Road To Ruin" (blue vinyl), Ryan Bingham "American Love Song", Specials "Encore", Suicide S/T, Townes Van Zandt "Sky Blue" (blue vinyl), Twin Peaks "Sweet '17 Singles" (blue vinyl), Ween "La Cucaracha" (brown vinyl), David Bowie "Shape Of Things To Come" (7" picture disc), Eagles "Hell Freezes Over" (avail. 3/8), and special orders of Band Of Horses "Cease To Begin", Eric Church "Chief" (red vinyl), Grateful Dead "Spring 90': So Glad You Made It", Pale Waves "My Mind Makes Noises" (clear), & "3 x 4" Paisley compilation.