Saturday, March 9, 2019

New Vinyl Wednesday 3/13

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 3/13, will include: Beirut "Gallipoli" (color vinyl), Buzzcocks "Love Bites" & "Another Music..." (both color vinyl), Charles Bradley "Victim Of Love", "Black Velvet" & "No Time For Dreaming", Dale Watson "Call Me Lucky", Devo "Turn Around: B-Sides & More" (color vinyl, sticker, patch, numbered, avail, 3/15), Foals "Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost Pt. 1" (spoken for), H.E.R. S/T, Hayes Carll "What It Is", Kamasi Washington "Harmony Of Difference", Mac Miller "Watching Movies With The Sound Off", Neil Young "Dead Man" soundtrack, New Order 12" "Everything's Gone Green" (avail. 3/15) & "Ceremony Version 1" & "Ceremony Version 2", Stephen Malkmus "Groove Denied" (avail. 3/15), Tig Notaro "Boyish Girl Interrupted", Todd Snider "Cash Cabin Sessions Vol. 3" (avail. 3/15), Tom Ze "Estudando O Samba" (avail. 3/15), Weezer (black album, half black half clear vinyl), High On Fire "Electric Messiah" and special orders of A Tribe Called Quest "Low End Theory", Dave Brubeck "Time Further Out: Miro Reflections".

No comments:

Post a Comment