Saturday, March 2, 2019

New Vinyl Wednesday 3/6

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 3/6, will include: Bob Mould "Sunshine Rock" (color vinyl), Clutch "Book Of Bad Decisions", Harmony Rockets w/ Peter Walker/Nels Cline/ Steve Shelley, John Hiatt "The Eclipse Sessions", Kacey Musgraves "Golden Hour" (clear) & "Same Trailer Different Park", King Gizzard 7" "Cyboogie/Acarine", Lady Gaga/Bradley Cooper "A Star Is Born", MGMT "Oracular Spectacular", Monkees "Greatest Hits" (orange vinyl), New Order/Joy Division "TOTAL" compilation, Nirvana "Bleach" & "Nevermind", Orange Juice S/T, Primus "Sailing The Seas Of Cheese", Queen "A Night At The Opera" & "Greatest Hits", Ramones "Road To Ruin" (blue vinyl), Ryan Bingham "American Love Song", Specials "Encore", Suicide S/T, Townes Van Zandt "Sky Blue" (blue vinyl), Twin Peaks "Sweet '17 Singles" (blue vinyl), Ween "La Cucaracha" (brown vinyl), David Bowie "Shape Of Things To Come" (7" picture disc), Eagles "Hell Freezes Over" (avail. 3/8), and special orders of Band Of Horses "Cease To Begin", Eric Church "Chief" (red vinyl), Grateful Dead "Spring 90': So Glad You Made It", Pale Waves "My Mind Makes Noises" (clear), & "3 x 4" Paisley compilation.

No comments:

Post a Comment