Saturday, April 27, 2019

New Vinyl Wednesday 5/1

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 5/1, will include: Ben Folds "Songs For Silverman", Billie Eilish "When We All Fall Asleep" (color vinyl), Cigarettes After Sex "I", Courtney Barnett "Tell Me How You Really Feel" (red vinyl), Easybeats "It's 2 Easy" (silver vinyl), Ian Brown (Stone Roses) "Unfinished Monkey Business", Jenny Lewis "On The Line", King Crimson "Live At The Orpheum", LCD Soundsystem/Paperclip People 12" "Throw"(avail. 5/3), Melvins "Pinkus Abortion Technician" (2 X 10", color vinyl), New Order "Ceremony Version 1", "Ceremony Version 2" & "Temptation", Pete Doherty & The Puta Madres (Libertines/Babyshambles), Pink Floyd "A Saucerful Of Secrets" & "The Piper At The Gates Of Dawn", Scott Walker "Till The Band Comes In", Suicide S/T, Television "Adventure" (red vinyl), Natural Born Killers soundtrack (avail. 5/3, green vinyl) and special orders of Foxygen "Seeing Other People" (pink vinyl), Gears "Let's Go To The Beach" 7" & "Rockin' At Ground Zero", and Robert Forster "Inferno".

No comments:

Post a Comment