Saturday, May 25, 2019

New Vinyl Thursday 5/30

New vinyl arriving Thursday, 5/30, will include: Band Of Horses "Cease To Begin" (coming to the Bourbon), Beatles "Let It Be', "Rubber Soul", "Revolver",& "Sgt. Peppers". Billie Eilish "don't smile at me" (red vinyl), Dave Alvin & Jimmie Dale Gilmore "Downey To Lubbock" (coming to the Zoo Bar), Fleshtones 7" "Layin' Pipe/Lady Nightshade" (avail. 5/31), Jerry Garcia "Almost Acoustic" (avail. 5/31, purple vinyl), Justin Townes Earle "The Saint Of Lost Causes" (gold/yellow vinyl), Led Zeppelin "Houses Of The Holy", "I", "III", & "IV", Morrissey "California Son" (blue vinyl), Nirvana "Bleach", "Nevermind" & "Greatest Hits", Sinkane "Depayse" (avail. 5/31, orange vinyl), Stray Cats "40", Thee Oh Sees "Hounds Of Foggy Notion", Tool "Opiate", Uni 7" "What's The Problem", and special orders of Intelligence "Un-Psychedelic In Peavey City" & Sleepy Sun "Private Tales".

No comments:

Post a Comment