Saturday, May 11, 2019

New Vinyl Wednesday 5/15

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 5/15, will include: Big Thief "U.F.O.F." (orange vinyl), Billie Eilish "When We All Fall Asleep..." (yellow vinyl), Boy Harsher "Careful" (white vinyl), Captain Beefheart "Trout Mask Replica", David Byrne "Grown Backwards", Deerhunter "Why Hasn't Everything Already Disappeared?" (gray vinyl), Guided By Voices "Warp & Woof", John Zorn "Pellucidas- A Dreamers Fantabula" (avail. 5/17), Jonathan Richman "SA", Mac DeMarco "Here Comes The Cowboy" (green/black vinyl, poster, alternate cover), Murlocs "Manic Candid Episode" (orange vinyl), The National "I Am Easy To Find" (avail. 5/17, color vinyl), Nick Drake "Pink Moon", Protomartyr "No Passion All Technique" (blue vinyl), Rammstein S/T (avail. 5/17), Robert Glasper "Canvas", The Crow soundtrack (white/black vinyl), Todd Snider "Cash Cabin Sessions Vol. 3", Warsaw (Joy Division) "An Ideal For Living: The Demos" & special orders of Power Trip "Opening Fire 2008-2014" & Metric "Fantasies".

No comments:

Post a Comment