Saturday, May 18, 2019

New Vinyl Wednesday 5/22

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 5/22, will include: Claypool Lennon Delirium "South Of Reality" (pink vinyl), David Bowie "Boys Keep Swinging" 7" picture disc & "Diamond Dogs" (avail. 5/24, red vinyl), Filthy Friends (Peter Buck/Corin Tucker) "Emerald Valley" (green vinyl), Flying Lotus "Flamagra" (avail. 5/24, regular & deluxe versions), Greta Van Fleet "From The Fires", John Zorn "Pellucidar-A Dreamers Fantabula", Mac DeMarco "Here Comes The Cowboy" (green/black vinyl), Mavis Staples "We Get By" (avail. 5/24, coming to Zoofest), Morrissey "California Sun" (avail. 5/24), New Order "Everything's Gone Green", Nick Lowe "Love Starvation/Trombone", Rammstein S/T, Supersuckers "Holdin' The Bag" (avail. 5/24), Sylvan Esso "What Now", and special orders of Ty Segall "Freedom Goblins", Avet Tare "Cows On Hourglass Pond", Gears "Four On The Floor", Holly Herndon "Proto", Justin Townes Earle "Saint Of Lost Causes" (avail. 5/24), & Mindless Self Indulgence "Frankenstein Girls Will Seem Strongly Sexy" (green vinyl).

No comments:

Post a Comment