Saturday, June 22, 2019

New Vinyl Next Week

New vinyl arriving next week will include: Band Of Horses "Acoustic At The Ryman", Brian Eno "Another Green World", "Taking Tiger Mountain" & "Before & After Science", Calexico & Iron & Wine "Years To Burn", Chris Robinson Brotherhood "Servants Of The Sun" (color vinyl), Dave Alvin "King Of California" (avail. 6/28, 25th anniversary), Jimi Hendrix "Are You Experienced", Nick Drake "Pink Moon", Peter Perrett (Only Ones) "Humanworld", Rammstein 7" "Deutschland", Renaldo & The Loaf "Songs For Swinging Larvae/Songs From The Surgery", Sylvan Esso S/T, Wu-Tang Clan "Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers)", and special orders of Choosey & Exile "Black Beans", Cigarettes After Sex S/T & Sonny Sharrock "Ask The Ages".

Saturday, June 15, 2019

New Vinyl Next Week

New vinyl arriving next week will include: Buddy & Julie Miller "Breakdown On 20th Ave. South" (avail. 6/21, root beer marbled vinyl), Chris Robinson Band "Servants of the Sun" (color vinyl, spoken for), Dome "Dome 2" (Wire off-shoot), Gregory Alan Isakov "The Weatherman", His Name Is Alive "All The Mirrors In The House" (avail. 6/21, early recordings, clear vinyl), Moodyman "Sinner", The National "I Am Easy To Find" (clear color vinyl), Neil Young "Tuscaloosa: Live '73", Nick Drake "Pink Moon", Ramones "Road To Ruin" (blue vinyl), Vampire Weekend "Father Of The Bride", and special orders of Front Bottoms "Talon Of The Hawk", Golden Earring "Eight Miles High" (gold vinyl), and Post Animal "When I Think Of You In A Castle" (color vinyl).

Saturday, June 8, 2019

New Vinyl Wednesday 6/12

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 6/12, will include: Bikini Kill "Pussy Whipped" & "Reject All American", Bruce Springsteen "Western Stars" (avail. 6/14), Buzzcocks "Singles Going Steady" (avail. 6/14, violet vinyl) & "A Different Kind Of Tension" (avail. 6/14, yellow vinyl), Chris Robinson Brotherhood "Servants of the Sun" (avail. 6/14, red/orange vinyl), David Nance Group 7" "Meanwhile/Credit Line" (on Third Man), Jimmi Hendrix "Axis: Bold As Love", "Electric Ladyland" & "Are You Experienced", Joy Division "Unknown Pleasures" (avail. 6/14, 40th anniversary, ruby red vinyl, alternate white cover), Modern Lovers S/T (silver vinyl), Neil Young "Tuscaloosa Live '73", Peter Perrett "Humanworld" (spoken for), Residents "Eskimo: Deconstructed" (40th anniversary, 2 lps + cd), Sinkane "Depayse" (orange vinyl), Sonic Youth "Battery Park NYC 7/4/08", "Room 37: The Mysterious Death Of Johnny Thunders" (soundtrack, red vinyl) and special orders of Thee Oh Sees "Carrion Crawler:, Ben Folds Five "Whatever & Ever Amen" & Freddie Gibbs & Madlib "Pinata".

Saturday, June 1, 2019

New Vinyl Wednesday 6/5

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 6/5, will include: Joy Division "This Is The Room: Live At The Electric Ballroom '79" (avail. 6/7), L7 "Scatter The Rats", Lee Ranaldo/Jim Jarmusch/Marc Urselli/Balazs Pandi, Modern Lovers S/T (avail. 6/7, silver vinyl, numbered), Orville Peck "Pony", Pink Floyd "The Division Bell" (avail. 6/7, 25th anniversary, blue vinyl), Sleep "Dopesmoker", Trey Anastasio "Ghosts Of The Forest" (avail. 6/7), Girls In The Garage Vol. 7, Velvet Underground "1969" & "White Light White Heat" (purple vinyl), Bob Dylan "Bootleg Series Vol. 5: Live 75" (avail. 6/7),Wu-Tang Clan "Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers)", and special orders of Avatar "The King Live In Paris", Black Mountain "Destroyer" (white vinyl), Car Seat Headrest "Teens Of Denial", Charly Bliss "Young Enough" (blue vinyl), Courtney Barnette "The Double EP", Holly Herndon "Proto", J Mascis "Elastic Days", Kate Bush "Cloudbusting" (picture disc), Mos Def "Black On Both Sides", Pavement "Crooked Rain, Crooked Rain", Youth Lagoon "The Year Of Hibernation".