Saturday, June 15, 2019

New Vinyl Next Week

New vinyl arriving next week will include: Buddy & Julie Miller "Breakdown On 20th Ave. South" (avail. 6/21, root beer marbled vinyl), Chris Robinson Band "Servants of the Sun" (color vinyl, spoken for), Dome "Dome 2" (Wire off-shoot), Gregory Alan Isakov "The Weatherman", His Name Is Alive "All The Mirrors In The House" (avail. 6/21, early recordings, clear vinyl), Moodyman "Sinner", The National "I Am Easy To Find" (clear color vinyl), Neil Young "Tuscaloosa: Live '73", Nick Drake "Pink Moon", Ramones "Road To Ruin" (blue vinyl), Vampire Weekend "Father Of The Bride", and special orders of Front Bottoms "Talon Of The Hawk", Golden Earring "Eight Miles High" (gold vinyl), and Post Animal "When I Think Of You In A Castle" (color vinyl).

No comments:

Post a Comment