Saturday, June 8, 2019

New Vinyl Wednesday 6/12

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 6/12, will include: Bikini Kill "Pussy Whipped" & "Reject All American", Bruce Springsteen "Western Stars" (avail. 6/14), Buzzcocks "Singles Going Steady" (avail. 6/14, violet vinyl) & "A Different Kind Of Tension" (avail. 6/14, yellow vinyl), Chris Robinson Brotherhood "Servants of the Sun" (avail. 6/14, red/orange vinyl), David Nance Group 7" "Meanwhile/Credit Line" (on Third Man), Jimmi Hendrix "Axis: Bold As Love", "Electric Ladyland" & "Are You Experienced", Joy Division "Unknown Pleasures" (avail. 6/14, 40th anniversary, ruby red vinyl, alternate white cover), Modern Lovers S/T (silver vinyl), Neil Young "Tuscaloosa Live '73", Peter Perrett "Humanworld" (spoken for), Residents "Eskimo: Deconstructed" (40th anniversary, 2 lps + cd), Sinkane "Depayse" (orange vinyl), Sonic Youth "Battery Park NYC 7/4/08", "Room 37: The Mysterious Death Of Johnny Thunders" (soundtrack, red vinyl) and special orders of Thee Oh Sees "Carrion Crawler:, Ben Folds Five "Whatever & Ever Amen" & Freddie Gibbs & Madlib "Pinata".

No comments:

Post a Comment