Saturday, August 31, 2019

New Vinyl Thursday 9/5

New vinyl arriving Thursday, 9/5, will include: Billie Eilish "When We All Fall Asleep..." (yellow vinyl), Bon Iver "I", Chrissie Hynde "Valve Bone Woe" (avail. 9/6), Dan The Automator "Booksmart" soundtrack (blue marble vinyl), Dawes "North Hills" (avail. 9/6, 2 lps + 7", red vinyl, 10th anniversary), Florence & The Machine "Lungs" (red vinyl), Germs "Live At Starwood 12/3/80" (white/blue mix vinyl), Grateful Dead "Skull & Roses" (audiophile 180 gram, limited/numbered), Guided By Voices "Half Smiles Of The Decomposed" (red vinyl), Iggy Pop "Free" (avail. 9/6, sea blue vinyl), Joshua Hedley "Mr. Jukebox" (cassette), Modern Lovers "Live" (avail. 9/6, yellow vinyl), Ry Cooder "Chavez Ravine" (avail. 9/6), Throbbing Gristle "D.O.A." & "Greatest Hits" (both color vinyl), Van Morrison "Moondance" (orange vinyl), Woodstock Vol. 3 (3 lps).

Saturday, August 24, 2019

New Vinyl Wednesday 8/28

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 8/28, will include: Buffalo Springfield S/T, Cabaret Voltaire "74-76" & "Chance Versus Causality" (both avail. 8/30 & color vinyl), Captain Beefheart "Trout Mask Replica", David Nance Group 7" "Meanwhile", High On Fire "Electric Messiah", Joshua Hedley "Mr. Jukebox", Neil Young "Dead Man", Nirvana "Live & Loud" (avail. 8/30), Sigur Ros "22 Lunar Halo" (avail. 8/30), Slipknot "We Are Not Your Kind", Television "Marquee Moon", Thom Yorke "Anima" (orange vinyl), Tool "Fear Inoculum" (avail. 8/30, deluxe cd), Ann Arbor Blues Festival 69' Pt.2, Vince Guaraldi "It's The Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown" (avail. 8/30), Rodriguez "Cold Fact" (avail. 8/30) and special orders of Black Crowes "Shake Your Money Maker", Operators "Radiant Dawn", Pale Waves "All The Things I Never Said", SZA "ctrl" (green vinyl), & Ten Fe "Future Perfect Present Tense".

Saturday, August 17, 2019

New Vinyl Wednesday 8/21

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 8/21, will include: 311 "Voyager" (avail. 8/23, blue splatter vinyl), Cage The Elephant "Social Cues", Explosions In The Sky "The Rescue" & "How Strange Innocence" (both color vinyl), Flaming Lips "King's Mouth", Florence & The Machine "Lungs" (red vinyl), Himesh Patel "Yesterday" (soundtrack, yellow vinyl), Jimi Hendrix "Are You Experienced", Lillie Mae "Other Girls" (blue rainbow splatter vinyl), Michael Orr "Spread Love", Orville Peck "Pony", Tedeschi Trucks "Made Up Mind" (black marble vinyl) & "Fear & Loathing In Las Vegas" soundtrack (avail. 8/23, bat country black vinyl, poster).

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Additional Titles for Friday

Additional titles arriving Friday will include: Calexico & Iron & Wine "Years To Burn", Cautious Clay 7" "Resonance" (playing Lincoln Calling), Charles Bradley "Victim Of Love", Claypool Lennon Delirium "Monolith Of Phobos", David Bowie "Legacy: Best Of", Iron & Wine "Live At Third Man", Lee Fields "It Rains Love" (also playing Lincoln Calling), Lillie Mae "Other Girls" (rainbow splatter vinyl), Ride "This Is Not A Safe Place", Sleater-Kinney "The Center Won't Hold", Sturgill Simpson 7" "The Dead Won't Die", Tool "Opiate" & "Undertow", Ty Segall "First Taste", Ann Arbor Blues Festival 69', and special orders of Alice Cooper "Eyes Of...", David Gray "Mutineers" & Breaking Bad soundtrack.

Saturday, August 10, 2019

New Vinyl Next Week

New vinyl arriving next week will include: Beatles "Rubber Soul" & "Revolver", Jimi Hendrix "Axis: Bold As Love" & "Electric Ladyland", Gorillaz "Fall", Prince "Originals", Tyler Childers "Live On Red Barn Radio...", Allman Brothers "American University 12-13-70", Peter Perrett "Humanworld", King Gizzard "Infest The Rats Nest" (avail. 8/16), Belle & Sebastian "If You're Feeling Sinister" (avail. 8/16, red vinyl), Matthew Sweet "Kimi Ga Suki* Raifu" (avail. 8/16, green vinyl), Roky Erickson "The Holiday Inn Tapes" (avail. 8/16) & Funko Pop! figures of Joey Ramone & Alice Cooper and special orders of Cherubs "Immaculada High" & CFM "Soundtracks to an Empty Room".

Saturday, August 3, 2019

New Vinyl Thursday 8/8

New vinyl arriving Thursday will include: Graham Nash "Over The Years: Demos", Joy Division "This Is The Room Live 79", Monkees "Head" (silver vinyl), Pulsatile Tinnitus + Many Blessings cassette (avail. 8/9), Tyler Childers "Country Squire", Van Morrison "Moondance" (orange vinyl) and a special order of Reginald Omas Mamode IV "Where We Going?". More titles will be added to this order.