Saturday, August 3, 2019

New Vinyl Thursday 8/8

New vinyl arriving Thursday will include: Graham Nash "Over The Years: Demos", Joy Division "This Is The Room Live 79", Monkees "Head" (silver vinyl), Pulsatile Tinnitus + Many Blessings cassette (avail. 8/9), Tyler Childers "Country Squire", Van Morrison "Moondance" (orange vinyl) and a special order of Reginald Omas Mamode IV "Where We Going?". More titles will be added to this order.

No comments:

Post a Comment