Saturday, August 31, 2019

New Vinyl Thursday 9/5

New vinyl arriving Thursday, 9/5, will include: Billie Eilish "When We All Fall Asleep..." (yellow vinyl), Bon Iver "I", Chrissie Hynde "Valve Bone Woe" (avail. 9/6), Dan The Automator "Booksmart" soundtrack (blue marble vinyl), Dawes "North Hills" (avail. 9/6, 2 lps + 7", red vinyl, 10th anniversary), Florence & The Machine "Lungs" (red vinyl), Germs "Live At Starwood 12/3/80" (white/blue mix vinyl), Grateful Dead "Skull & Roses" (audiophile 180 gram, limited/numbered), Guided By Voices "Half Smiles Of The Decomposed" (red vinyl), Iggy Pop "Free" (avail. 9/6, sea blue vinyl), Joshua Hedley "Mr. Jukebox" (cassette), Modern Lovers "Live" (avail. 9/6, yellow vinyl), Ry Cooder "Chavez Ravine" (avail. 9/6), Throbbing Gristle "D.O.A." & "Greatest Hits" (both color vinyl), Van Morrison "Moondance" (orange vinyl), Woodstock Vol. 3 (3 lps).

No comments:

Post a Comment