Saturday, September 7, 2019

New Vinyl Next Week

New vinyl arriving next week will include: Mike Patton/Jean-Claude Vannier "Corpse Flower" (avail. 9/13), Ghost "Opus Eponymous" (avail. 9/13, gold sparkle vinyl), Alice Cooper "The Breadcrumbs" (avail. 9/13), Bill Evans & Jim Hall "Undercurrent" (Mobile Fidelity), Can "Tago Mago" & "Ege Bamyasi", Clash S/T & "Give Em Enough Rope", Death Cab For Cutie "The Blue EP" (blue vinyl), Iggy Pop/James Williamson "Kill City", Lana Del Rey "NFR" (lp & cassette), Lumineers "III" (avail. 9/13, opaque silver), Lydia Lunch "13.13" (avail. 9/13), Metallica S/T, Monkees "Christmas Party" (avail. 9/13, red or green vinyl), Pixies "Beneath The Eyrie" (avail. 9/13, color vinyl), Prince "Chaos & Disorder" & "The VERSACE Experience" (both avail. 9/13, purple vinyl), Ramones "Leave Home", Ride "This Is Not A Safe Place", Robyn Hitchcock/Andy Partridge "Planet England" (12"), Runaways S/T & "Queens Of Noise", Russian Circles "Blood Years" (gold vinyl), Sleater-Kinney "The Center Won't Hold", Sleep "Dopesmoker", Stereolab "Cobra & Phases...", "Dots & Loops" & "Emperor Tomato Ketchup" (all avail. 9/13, expanded editions), Steve Earle "Townes: The Basics" (avail. 9/13), Subhumans "Crisis Point" (avail. 9/13), Country Music soundtrack (avail. 9/13, Ken Burns doc), Vince Guaraldi "Great Pumpkin" & "Charlie Brown Christmas", Twin Peaks "Lookout Low" (avail. 9/13, orange swirl), Welcome To My Nightmare: Alice Cooper Tribute (red vinyl) & a special order of Mocky "Music Save Me".

No comments:

Post a Comment