Saturday, October 26, 2019

New Vinyl Thursday 10/31

New vinyl arriving Thursday, 10/31, will include: Beatles "Abbey Road" (new mix), Bob Dylan feat. Johnny Cash "Bootleg Series Vol. 15" (avail. 11/1, 3 lps), Coldplay 7" Arabesque/Orphans", Electric Light Orchestra "From Out Of Nowhere" (avail. 11/1), Joy Division "Unknown Pleasures" (red vinyl, white cover), Kinks "BBC Sessions 64-67" (color vinyl), R.E.M. "Monster" (avail. 11/1, expanded), Saints "Stranded" (color vinyl), Stray Cats "Live At The Roxy 81" (avail. 11/1, leopard color splatter vinyl), Sunn O))) "Pyroclasts" (pink vinyl for cancer charity), Television "Marquee Moon" (blue vinyl expanded), and special orders of Jim Sullivan S/T & "If The Evening Were Dawn" and Velvet Underground S/T & "Loaded".

No comments:

Post a Comment