Saturday, December 28, 2019

New Vinyl Thursday 1/2

New vinyl arriving Thursday, 1/2, will include: AC/DC "Back In Black", Clash S/T & "Give Em Enough Rope", Claypool Lennon Delirium "South Of Reality" (pink vinyl), Grateful Dead "Ready Or Not", Johnny Thunders & Heartbreakers "L.A.M.F.", Lou Reed "Transformer", Maria Taylor S/T (green vinyl), Pink Floyd "Wish You Were Here", Soccer Mommy 7" "Lucy" & special orders of Margo Price "All American Made" & Nick Cave "From Her To Eternity".

Saturday, December 21, 2019

New Vinyl Friday 12/27

New vinyl arriving Friday, 12/27, will include: Brendan Benson "One Mississippi", Duster "Contemporary Movement" (orange vinyl), Queens Of The Stone Age "Era Vulgaris", "Rated R' & "Songs For The Deaf", Taylor Swift 7" "Picture To Burn" (grey vinyl), Temples "Hot Motion", Tyler Childers "Country Squire", Wilco "Ode To Joy", Wire "154", "Pink Flag" & "Chairs Missing", and special orders of Avett Brothers "Closer Than Together", Billy Strings "Home", Greta Van Fleet "From The Fires", Until The End Of The World soundtrack & Chaka Khan "Hello Happiness".

Saturday, December 14, 2019

New Vinyl Wednesday 12/18

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 12/18, will include: Billie Holiday "Strange Fruit" (compilation), Bjork 12" "Remix Collaboration", David Byrne "American Utopia On Broadway" (avail. 12/20), Greta Van Fleet "Anthem Of The Peaceful Army", The National "I Am Easy To Find", Neil Young "Hitchhiker" & "ROXY: Tonight's The Night Live", Nirvana "Bleach", Pearl Jam "MTV Unplugged" & "Vitalogy", Pink Floyd "Animals" & "Dark Side Of The Moon", Queens Of The Stone Age "Lullabies To Paralyze" (avail. 12/20) & "Songs For The Deaf", Tool "Opiate" & "Undertow", White Stripes "Icky Thump" & "Get Behind Me Satan", Patsy Cline "Sweet Dreams: The Complete Decca Masters" & a special order of Beastie Boys "Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 2".