Saturday, December 21, 2019

New Vinyl Friday 12/27

New vinyl arriving Friday, 12/27, will include: Brendan Benson "One Mississippi", Duster "Contemporary Movement" (orange vinyl), Queens Of The Stone Age "Era Vulgaris", "Rated R' & "Songs For The Deaf", Taylor Swift 7" "Picture To Burn" (grey vinyl), Temples "Hot Motion", Tyler Childers "Country Squire", Wilco "Ode To Joy", Wire "154", "Pink Flag" & "Chairs Missing", and special orders of Avett Brothers "Closer Than Together", Billy Strings "Home", Greta Van Fleet "From The Fires", Until The End Of The World soundtrack & Chaka Khan "Hello Happiness".

No comments:

Post a Comment