Saturday, December 28, 2019

New Vinyl Thursday 1/2

New vinyl arriving Thursday, 1/2, will include: AC/DC "Back In Black", Clash S/T & "Give Em Enough Rope", Claypool Lennon Delirium "South Of Reality" (pink vinyl), Grateful Dead "Ready Or Not", Johnny Thunders & Heartbreakers "L.A.M.F.", Lou Reed "Transformer", Maria Taylor S/T (green vinyl), Pink Floyd "Wish You Were Here", Soccer Mommy 7" "Lucy" & special orders of Margo Price "All American Made" & Nick Cave "From Her To Eternity".

No comments:

Post a Comment