Saturday, December 14, 2019

New Vinyl Wednesday 12/18

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 12/18, will include: Billie Holiday "Strange Fruit" (compilation), Bjork 12" "Remix Collaboration", David Byrne "American Utopia On Broadway" (avail. 12/20), Greta Van Fleet "Anthem Of The Peaceful Army", The National "I Am Easy To Find", Neil Young "Hitchhiker" & "ROXY: Tonight's The Night Live", Nirvana "Bleach", Pearl Jam "MTV Unplugged" & "Vitalogy", Pink Floyd "Animals" & "Dark Side Of The Moon", Queens Of The Stone Age "Lullabies To Paralyze" (avail. 12/20) & "Songs For The Deaf", Tool "Opiate" & "Undertow", White Stripes "Icky Thump" & "Get Behind Me Satan", Patsy Cline "Sweet Dreams: The Complete Decca Masters" & a special order of Beastie Boys "Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 2".

No comments:

Post a Comment