Saturday, January 4, 2020

New Vinyl Next Week

New vinyl arriving next week will include: Sturgill Simpson "Sound & Fury", "High Top Mountain" & "Metamodern Sounds In Country Music", Lizzo "Cuz I Love You", Tyler Childers "Country Squire" & "Purgatory", Queens Of The Stone Age "Rated R", Billie Eilish "Don't Smile At Me", Replacements "Tim" & "Songs For Slim", Colter Wall "Imaginary Appalachia" & "Songs Of The Plains", Billy Strings "Home" & special orders of Brian Eno "Here Come The Warm Jets" & Late Of The Pier "Fantasy Black Channel".

No comments:

Post a Comment