Saturday, January 18, 2020

New Vinyl Next Week

New vinyl arriving next week will include: Twin Peaks soundtrack (avail. 1/24, green vinyl), Beach Slang "Deadbeat Bang Of Heartbreak City" (red vinyl), Beastie Boys "Root Down", "To The 5 Boroughs" & "Paul's Boutique" (all color vinyl), Big Star "#1 Record" & "Radio City" (both avail. 1/24), Bill Frisell "Harmony", Billy Strings "Home", Charles Bradley "Changes", Chris Bell "I Am The Cosmos" (blue vinyl), Chris Stapleton "Traveller", The Comet Is Coming "The Afterlife" (avail. 1/24), Criteria "Years" (blue vinyl, spoken for), Cursive "Get Fixed" (black/silver vinyl), Dwight Yaokam "Blame The Vain" (blue/white splatter vinyl), Grateful Dead "Ready Or Not", Joy Division "Unknown Pleasures" (red vinyl, white cover), Led Zeppelin "III", Mott The Hoople "Golden Age Of Rock N Roll", Ramones "It's Alive" (avail. 1/24, red/blue vinyl), Samantha Fish "Kill Or Be Kind", Sex Pistols "Never Mind The Bollocks" (avail. 1/24, pink vinyl), Silver Jews "The Natural Bridge", Squarepusher 12" "Vortrack", Taylor Swift 7" "Should've Said No" (avail. 1/24, white vinyl, numbered), Townes Van Zandt "Our Mother The Mountain" (50th anniversary), Mdou Moctar "Ilana: The Creator", Rupa "Disco Jazz" & special orders of John Fogerty "50 Year Trip Live", Pale Saints "The Comfort Of Madness" (clear, expanded), Tony Joe White "That On The Road Look" & Mort Garson "Mother Earth's Plantasia".

No comments:

Post a Comment