Saturday, January 25, 2020

New Vinyl Next Week

New vinyl arriving next week will include: Amy Winehouse "Back To Black", Chris Stapleton "From A Room: Vol. 1", Colter Wall "Songs Of The Plains", Drive-By Truckers "The Unraveling" (avail. 1/31, marble color), Frances Quinlan (Hop Along) "Likewise" (avail. 1/31, pink vinyl), Iggy Pop "Lust For Life" & "The Idiot", Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real "Turn Off The News Build A Garden", Pet Shop Boys "Hotspot", Purple Mountains S/T, Queen "A Night At The Opera", Replacements "Hootenany", Squarepusher "Be Up A Hello" (avail. 1/31), St. Vincent "Nina Kraviz Presents Masseduction Rewired" (avail. 1/31, clear vinyl), Steeldrivers (Chris Stapleton) "Reckless", Sturgill Simpson "Sound & Fury" (red vinyl), Thee Oh Sees "Castlemania", Uncle Tupelo "Anodyne" (clear vinyl), Velvet Underground & Nico S/T, Wire "Mind Hive" (avail. 1/31), and special orders of Bradford Cox & Cate Le Bon "Myths 004", Church Of The Cosmic Skull "Is Satan Real?". Dead Can Dance "Within The Realm Of A Dying Sun" & "Spleen & Ideal", Doves "Lost Souls" & "The Last Broadcast", Patsy Cline "Greatest Hits", Paul Westerberg "Stereo/Mono", Pearl Jam "Lightning Bolt", Replacements "Stink", Tina Brooks "Minor Move" & Wolfmanhattan Project "Blue Gene Stew".

No comments:

Post a Comment