Saturday, February 1, 2020

New Vinyl Next Week

New vinyl arriving next week will include: Green Day "Father Of All" (avail. 2/7, neon pink vinyl), John Moreland "LP5" (avail. 2/7, yellow vinyl), Johnny Thunders/Heartbreakers "L.A.M.F.", Legendary Shack Shakers "Live From Sun Studios" (avail. 2/7), Mort Garson "The Wozard Of Iz", Pet Shop Boys "Hotspot", Van Morrison "Moondance" & "His Band & The Street Choir" (both color vinyl), Wire "Pink Flag" & "Chairs Missing", Billie Eilish "When We All Fall Asleep..." (yellow vinyl), Bryan Ferry "Live At The Royal Albert Hall '74" (avail. 2/7), Henry Cow "In Praise Of Learning" (avail. 2/7), Wild Nothing 12" "Laughing Gas" (clear vinyl), and special orders of David Byrne "American Utopia", Sadies "Northern Passages", Tones & I "The Kids Are Coming", Pulp Fiction soundtrack, Don Cherry "Music Wisdom Love 1969", & SQURL "Some Music For Robby Muller" (color vinyl).

No comments:

Post a Comment