Saturday, February 15, 2020

New Vinyl Next Week

New vinyl arriving next week will include: Best Coast "Always Tomorrow" (avail. 2/21), Courtney Barnett "MTV Unplugged..." (avail. 2/21, blue vinyl), The Men "Mercy" (blue/purple splatter vinyl), Ozzy Osbourne "Ordinary Mind" (avail. 2/21), Plastikman/Tres Demented 12" "LFRMX 020", Thin Lizzy "Fighting", "Nightlife", "Jailbreak" & "Bad Reputation" (all avail. 2/21), Townes Van Zandt S/T (50th anniversary), Big Star "Radio City", Bruce Springsteen "18 Tracks" (avail. 2/21), "Live In Dublin" (avail. 2/21) & "Nebraska", Chris Bell "I Am The Cosmos", Curtis Mayfield "Keep On Keeping On" (4lps box set), Green Day "Father Of All..." (pink vinyl), New York Dolls "Too Much Too Soon", Strokes "Is This It", Tame Impala "Lonerism", Wild Nothing 12" "Laughing Gas", Wire "Mind Hive" (spoken for), & special orders of Bruce Springsteen "The Rising" & Dark Crystal: The Age Of Resistance soundtrack.

No comments:

Post a Comment