Saturday, March 14, 2020

New Vinyl Wednesday 3/18

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 3/18, will include: Best Coast "Always Tomorrow", Big Thief "Two Hands", Billie Eilish "don't smile at me" & "When We All Fall Asleep..." (both color vinyl), "Joker" soundtrack (purple vinyl), IDLES "Joy As An Act Of Resistance", Joy Division "Closer", King Crimson 10" "Cat Food", Les Claypool Frog Brigade "Live Frog Sets 1 & 2" (avail. 3/20, green vinyl), Only Ones "Live In Chicago 79'" (red vinyl), Ozzy Osbourne "Ordinary Man" & special orders of Cocteau Twins "Garlands" & "Victorialand", Grimes "Miss Anthropocene" (pink vinyl), Janet Jackson w/ Daddy Yankee "Made For Now", Johnny Griffin "Introducing", Morrissey "I Am Not A Dog On A Chain" (clear vinyl), & Tre Burt "Caught It From The Rye".

No comments:

Post a Comment