Saturday, April 11, 2020

New Vinyl Wednesday 4/15

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 4/15, will include: Big Thief "Two Hands", Billie Eilish "When We All Fall Asleep...", Bryan Ferry "Live At The Royal Albert Hall". Iggy Pop "The Idiot" & "Lust For Life" (both color vinyl), Joy Division "Unknown Pleasures", Miles Davis "Bitches Brew" & "A Tribute To Jack Johnson", Pere Ubu "Modern Dance", Pokey LaFarge "Manic Revelations" (blue vinyl), Ryuichi Sakamoto "Staggering Girl" (soundtrack, green vinyl), & special orders of Brian Fallon "Local Honey", Judas Priest "Painkiller", Lilly Hiatt "Royal Blue" (blue vinyl), & Nick Cave "Ghosteen". Lefty's Records will be closed Sunday, 4/12, for Easter.

No comments:

Post a Comment