Saturday, April 18, 2020

New Vinyl Wednesday 4/22

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 4/22, will include: The Cure "Faith" (grey vinyl) & "Three Imaginary Boys", David Nance Group "Peaced & Slightly Pulverized", Dr. Dre "The Chronic", John Prine "For Better Or Worse" & "The Tree Of Forgiveness", Kleenex/Liliput "First Songs", Laura Marling "Short Movie" (deluxe edition), Miles Davis "Bitches Brew", Richard Hell "Blank Generation", Fripp & Eno "No Pussyfooting", Strokes "The New Abnormal", Suicide S/T & "Alan Vega Martin Rev", Taylor Swift "1989", Wire "154" & "Pink Flag".

No comments:

Post a Comment