Saturday, May 9, 2020

New Vinyl Next Week

New vinyl arriving next week will include: Billie Eilish "don't smile at me" & "When We All Fall Asleep...", Dr. Dre "The Chronic", Fripp & Eno "No Pussyfooting" & "Evening Star", IDLES "Joy As An Act Of Resistance", Jason Isbell "Reunions" (black vinyl), Jayhawks "Hollywood Town", Jimi Hendrix "Axis: Bold As Love", Lee Ranaldo & Raul Refree "Names Of North End Women" (white vinyl), Lilly Hiatt "Walking Proof" (blue vinyl), Mark Lanegan "Straight Songs Of Sorrow" (clear vinyl), Miles Davis "A Kind Of Blue", Nina Simone "1957-62: The Essential Works", Orville Peck "Pony", Ruston Kelly "Dirt Emo Vol. 1" (avail. 5/15, color vinyl), Sleep "The Sciences" (cassette), Thundercat "It Is What It Is" (red vinyl), Uncle Tupelo "Andyne" (clear vinyl), Wilco "A.M." (deluxe version), Zac Brown Band "The Owl" (color vinyl), Zombies "Odessey & Oracle" and special orders of Art Blakey "Meet You At The Jazz Corner Vol. 1", Captain Beefheart "Safe As Milk", Superchunk "What A Time To Be Alive", Tindersticks "See My Girls" & White Stripes "Elephant".

No comments:

Post a Comment