Saturday, June 6, 2020

New Vinyl Wednesday 6/10

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 6/10, will include: The 1975 "Notes On A Conditional Form" (avail. 6/12, clear vinyl), Beach Boys "Pet Sounds", Brian Eno "Another Green World", Four Tet "Sixteen Oceans", Frank Sinatra "Nice 'n' Easy", Joy Division "Love Will Tear Us Apart" (this is supposed to be a different version on Cleopatra Records), Liam Gallagher "MTV Unplugged", Nick Cave "Distant Sky Live In Copenhagen", Norah Jones "Pick Me Up Off The Floor" (avail. 6/12), Siouxsie & The Banshees "Join Hands", Steve Hillage "Madison Square Garden Live 77'" (orange vinyl), Talking Heads "Remain In Light", Tom Misch/Yussef Dayes "What Kinda Music" (avail. 6/12) & a special order of Rolling Stones "Let It Bleed".

No comments:

Post a Comment