Saturday, June 20, 2020

New Vinyl Wednesday 6/24

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 6/24, will include: A Tribe Called Quest "Low End Theory", "Midnight Marauder" & "People's Instinctive Travels...", Andrew Hill "Black Fire", Beastie Boys "Paul's Boutique", "Licensed To Ill" & "Solid Gold Hits", Cat Power "The Greatest", David Lynch/Jack Cruz 7" "The Flame Of Love", Eric Church "Mr. Misunderstood" (red vinyl), Fripp & Eno "No Pussyfooting", Fugees "The Score", Goblin "Greatest Hits Vol. 1 75-79" (red vinyl), John Cale "Slow Dazzle", King Crimson "Rarities", "Lizard", "Islands" & "In The Court Of..." (all avail. 6/26, Steven Wilson/Robert Fripp mix, imports) & "Lark's Tongue In Aspic", Manic Street Preachers "Gold Against The Soul", mr. Gnome "Madness In Miniatures", Queen "A Day At The Races", Rolling Stones 10" "Living In A Ghost Town" (avail. 6/26, orange vinyl) & "Sticky Fingers" (avail. 6/26), Hillbillies In Hell Vol. X, Wu-Tang Clan "Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers)". & a special order of Fripp & Eno "Evening Star". ,

No comments:

Post a Comment