Saturday, July 25, 2020

New Vinyl Thursday 7/30

New vinyl arriving Thursday, 7/30, will include: Chicks "GASLIGHTER" (Dixie Chicks), Four Tet "Sixteen Oceans", Jayhawks "XOXO", Johnny Ramone "Final Sessions" (red vinyl), Marvin Gaye "Every Great Motown Hit" & "His Classic Duets", Philip Glass & Robert Wilson "Einstein On The Beach" (avail. 7/31, 4 lps), PJ Harvey "Dry" & "Dry-Demos", Rolling Stones "Living In A Ghost Town" (10", orange vinyl), Suicide S/T, Wire "Pink Flag" & a special order of Thee Oh Sees "Warm Slime".

Saturday, July 18, 2020

New Vinyl Next Week

New vinyl arriving next week will include: Bill Kirchen "Waxworks: Best Of Proper Years" (avail. 7/24), Black Flag "Damaged" & "Six Pack", Brian Wilson & Van Dyke Parks "Orange Crate Art", Circle Jerks "Group Sex", Jon Hassell "Seeing Through Sound (Pentimento Vol. 2" (avail. 7/24), Joy Division "Closer", "Atmosphere", "Transmission" & "Love Will Tear Us Apart", King Crimson "In The Court Of The Crimson King", "Islands", "Lark's Tongue In Aspic" & "USA" (expanded), King Gizzard "Infest The Rat's Nest", Lou Reed "When Your Heart Is Made Out Of Ice", Monkees "The Mike & Mickey Show Live", Nirvana "Nevermind", Replacements "Sorry Ma, Forgot To Take Out The Trash", Residents "Metal, Meat & Bone: The Songs Of Dyin' Dog", Rolling Blackouts "Sideways To New Italy", Tim Machine "II" (silver vinyl), Toyah & The Humans "Live At The Scala 2010" (purple vinyl), Wavves "King Of The Beach", Wu-Tang Clan "Enter The Wu-Tang..." & special orders of Albert Ayler "New Grass", Brian Setzer "Ignition" (avail. 7/24, yellow vinyl), Jefferson Airplane "Volunteers".

Saturday, July 11, 2020

New Vinyl Wednesday 7/15

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 7/15, will include: Alicia Keys "As I Am" (red vinyl), Bob Dylan "Rough & Rowdy Ways" (avail. 7/17, gold vinyl), Clash "London Calling", Dead Kennedys "Frankenchrist" & "Bedtime For Democracy", Duke Ellington "Money Jungle", Fiona Apple "Fetchen The Bolt Cutters" (avail. 7/17, color vinyl), Jayhawks "XOXO" (white vinyl), Kenny Burrell "Introducing", Klaus Doldinger "Das Boot" (soundtrack, camo color), Protomartyr "Ultimate Success Today" (avail. 7/17, blue vinyl), Queen "A Night At The Opera", Sam Hunt "SOUTHSIDE" (avail. 7/17, poster), Suicide "Alan Vega Martin Rev", Tame Impala "The Slow Rush", & special orders of Texas Gentlemen "Floor It!!!" (avail. 7/17, 3 color vinyl), Phoebe Bridgers "Stranger In The Alps", Brainstory "Buck" (clear vinyl).

Saturday, July 4, 2020

New Vinyl Next Week

New vinyl arriving next week will include: Warren Zevon "Life'll Kill Ya", Willie Nelson "First Rose Of Spring", Wavves "King Of The Beach", A Tribe Called Quest "The Low End Theory" & "Midnight Marauder", Albert Ayler "New Grass", Andrew Hill "Smoke Stack", Arcade Fire "Funeral", Arctic Monkeys "Suck It & See", Built To Spill "Plays The Songs Of Daniel Johnston" (yellow vinyl), Charles Mingus "John Cassavetes Shadow", Circle Jerks "Group Sex", Coriky S/T (Ian MacKaye of Fugazi), David Nance "More Than Enough", Dead Kennedys "Bedtime For Democracy", Deerhoof "Future Teenage Cave Artist" (blood color vinyl), Digable Planets "Blowout Comb", Elbow "Live At The Ritz: Acoustic", For Against box set, Fugazi "Steady Diet Of Nothing", Funkadelic "America Eats It's Young", John Prine "The Missing Years", King Crimson "Red", "In The Wake Of Poseiden", "Starless & Bible Black" & "USA" (expanded), Margo Price "That's How Rumors Get Started" (avail. 7/10, lp + 7"), Mark Lanegan "Straight Songs Of Sorrow" (clear vinyl), Marvin Gaye "Let's Get It On", Nikkie Hill "Feline Roots", Paul Weller "On Sunset", Post Malone "Hollywood's Bleeding" (pink vinyl), Radiohead "Pablo Honey", Ray LaMontagne "Monovision", Ray Wylie Hubbard "Co-Starring" (avail. 7/10), Ryuichi Sakamoto "Alle De Honneamise Royal Space Force", Sleep "Dopesmoker", Tool "Lateralus" (picture disc) & "Opiate", Jayhawks "Hollywood Town", Mort Garson "Planet Earth", Don Cherry "Brown Rice" & "Organic Music" and a special order of Khruangbin "Mordechai" (pink vinyl).