Saturday, July 4, 2020

New Vinyl Next Week

New vinyl arriving next week will include: Warren Zevon "Life'll Kill Ya", Willie Nelson "First Rose Of Spring", Wavves "King Of The Beach", A Tribe Called Quest "The Low End Theory" & "Midnight Marauder", Albert Ayler "New Grass", Andrew Hill "Smoke Stack", Arcade Fire "Funeral", Arctic Monkeys "Suck It & See", Built To Spill "Plays The Songs Of Daniel Johnston" (yellow vinyl), Charles Mingus "John Cassavetes Shadow", Circle Jerks "Group Sex", Coriky S/T (Ian MacKaye of Fugazi), David Nance "More Than Enough", Dead Kennedys "Bedtime For Democracy", Deerhoof "Future Teenage Cave Artist" (blood color vinyl), Digable Planets "Blowout Comb", Elbow "Live At The Ritz: Acoustic", For Against box set, Fugazi "Steady Diet Of Nothing", Funkadelic "America Eats It's Young", John Prine "The Missing Years", King Crimson "Red", "In The Wake Of Poseiden", "Starless & Bible Black" & "USA" (expanded), Margo Price "That's How Rumors Get Started" (avail. 7/10, lp + 7"), Mark Lanegan "Straight Songs Of Sorrow" (clear vinyl), Marvin Gaye "Let's Get It On", Nikkie Hill "Feline Roots", Paul Weller "On Sunset", Post Malone "Hollywood's Bleeding" (pink vinyl), Radiohead "Pablo Honey", Ray LaMontagne "Monovision", Ray Wylie Hubbard "Co-Starring" (avail. 7/10), Ryuichi Sakamoto "Alle De Honneamise Royal Space Force", Sleep "Dopesmoker", Tool "Lateralus" (picture disc) & "Opiate", Jayhawks "Hollywood Town", Mort Garson "Planet Earth", Don Cherry "Brown Rice" & "Organic Music" and a special order of Khruangbin "Mordechai" (pink vinyl).

No comments:

Post a Comment