Saturday, July 25, 2020

New Vinyl Thursday 7/30

New vinyl arriving Thursday, 7/30, will include: Chicks "GASLIGHTER" (Dixie Chicks), Four Tet "Sixteen Oceans", Jayhawks "XOXO", Johnny Ramone "Final Sessions" (red vinyl), Marvin Gaye "Every Great Motown Hit" & "His Classic Duets", Philip Glass & Robert Wilson "Einstein On The Beach" (avail. 7/31, 4 lps), PJ Harvey "Dry" & "Dry-Demos", Rolling Stones "Living In A Ghost Town" (10", orange vinyl), Suicide S/T, Wire "Pink Flag" & a special order of Thee Oh Sees "Warm Slime".

No comments:

Post a Comment