Saturday, July 11, 2020

New Vinyl Wednesday 7/15

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 7/15, will include: Alicia Keys "As I Am" (red vinyl), Bob Dylan "Rough & Rowdy Ways" (avail. 7/17, gold vinyl), Clash "London Calling", Dead Kennedys "Frankenchrist" & "Bedtime For Democracy", Duke Ellington "Money Jungle", Fiona Apple "Fetchen The Bolt Cutters" (avail. 7/17, color vinyl), Jayhawks "XOXO" (white vinyl), Kenny Burrell "Introducing", Klaus Doldinger "Das Boot" (soundtrack, camo color), Protomartyr "Ultimate Success Today" (avail. 7/17, blue vinyl), Queen "A Night At The Opera", Sam Hunt "SOUTHSIDE" (avail. 7/17, poster), Suicide "Alan Vega Martin Rev", Tame Impala "The Slow Rush", & special orders of Texas Gentlemen "Floor It!!!" (avail. 7/17, 3 color vinyl), Phoebe Bridgers "Stranger In The Alps", Brainstory "Buck" (clear vinyl).

No comments:

Post a Comment