Saturday, August 1, 2020

New Vinyl Thursday 8/6

New vinyl arriving Thursday, 8/6, will include: Albert Ayler "New Grass", Dead Kennedys "Bedtime For Democracy", Foo Fighters S/T & "Skin & Bones", Funkadelic "Free Your Mind...And Your Ass Will Follow" (red vinyl), Grateful Dead "Aoxomoxoa" (avail. 8/7), Jarvis Cocker (Pulp) "Jarv is...Beyond The Pale" (color vinyl), Laura Marling "Song For Our Daughter" (avail. 8/7, color vinyl), L-Seven S/T, Oasis "Definitely Maybe", Pixies "Bossanova" (avail. 8/7, red vinyl, 30th anniversary), Townes Van Zandt "Delta Moon Blues" & "Flying Shoes", Zombies "R.I.P.", Clint Black "Out Of Sane", Cramps "Psychedelic Jungle" & "Songs The Lord Taught Us", Duke Ellington "Money Jungle", Neil Young "Homegrown", Stooges "Live At Goose Lake 1970" (avail. 8/7) & special orders of Gary Numan "The Pleasure Principal: The First Recordings", Holy Hive "Float Back To You" & King Crimson "69-72" box set.

No comments:

Post a Comment