Tuesday, October 6, 2020

New Vinyl This Week

New vinyl arriving this week will include: The Band Of Heathens "Stranger", Black Pumas S/T (avail. 10/9, gold/red/black vinyl), The Cradle "Laughing In My Sleep" (green vinyl), Danzig 7" "Always On My Mind", Dawes "Good Luck With Whatever" (reg. & deluxe versions), Doves "Universal Want" (avail. 10/9), Durutti Column 7" "Free From All The Chaos", Fenne Lily "Breach" (yellow vinyl), Future Islands "As Long As You Are" (avail. 10/9, blue vinyl), IDLES "Ultra Mono" (regular version), John Lennon "GIMME ME SOME TRUTH" (avail. 10/9), Kacey Musgraves "Christmas Show" (avail. 10/9, white vinyl), Mac Miller "K.I.D.S.", Munsters S/T (avail. 10/9, orange/black vinyl), Oasis "Morning Glory" (silver vinyl), Roger Waters "Us & Them", Sufjan Stevens "The Ascension" (clear), Sylvan Esso "Free Love" (blue vinyl), Tears For Fears "The Seeds Of Love" (avail. 10/9), Vince Guaraldi Trio "A Charlie Brown Christmas" (avail. 10/9, limited cover), Talking Heads "77", "Fear Of Music" & "More Songs About Buyildings & Food" (all avail. 10/9, color vinyl), Stone Free Hendrix tribute (avail. 10/9), John Prine "Best Of" 9avail. 10/9) & Tangerine Dream "Destination Berlin".

No comments:

Post a Comment